

2022 Arrowhead Match Play Championship

Arrowhead Golf Club March 13-April 23, 2022

A Flight:

 1^{st} Scott Taylor \$80.00 cash 2^{nd} Tony Cox \$60.00 credit

Single match winners: Connor Rumpf and Kris Murneeks \$10.00 each on credit

B Flight:

1stIan Basile\$80.00 cash2ndJeremy Longstreet\$60.00 credit

Single match winners: Corey Budworth and Jeff Klienstuber \$10.00 each on credit

C Flight:

 1^{st} Jeff Whitlock \$80.00 cash 2^{nd} Clint Schaeffer \$60.00 credit

Single match winners: Tom Mace and Jere Byers \$10.00 each on credit

D Flight:

 1^{st} Shawn Wardwell \$80.00 cash 2^{nd} Deney Dentel \$60.00 credit

Single match winners: Rob Folse and Rick Elyea \$10.00 each on credit