Arrowhead Women’s Golf Association

Mission Statement:
To encourage women to play regulation golf together for fun, exercise, strengthening and developing friendships, and to improve their golf games.


Sue O’Donnell, President

Sheryl Brower, Vice President

Jennie Sandler, Secretary

Sandra Lawrence, Treasurer

Chris Oviatt, Golf Chair

Phyllis Millan, Past President

Alexis Brandvold, Member Liaison

Helen Morgan, Handicap Chair

Linda Ignowski, OGA Representative

Laurie Gregg, OWGA Senior Director

Patti Sullivan, OWGA Junior Director

Contact the AWGA here: